Reviews

2020-08-22
James and his crew were awesome. They happened to stop by while in the neighborhood and checked to see how we were as we previously had him out for an estimate for a paving a gravel driveway pad. I called him back up and he was able to get it done that day. He came with his son and some crew members and got to work. Great workmanship and service.
2020-08-18
Excellent experience. The work was done as was agreed. James keeps you informed along the way and all services were performed in a timely manner. The crews working on our property were professional and cleaned up after the job was completed.
2020-08-09
Excellent
2020-08-09
Excellent experience. The work was done as was agreed. James keeps you informed along the way and all services were performed in a timely manner. The crews working on our property were professional and cleaned up after the job was completed.
2020-08-06
PA Paving did a great job on our driveway. Friendly work crew and looks great. Would highly recommend.
2020-08-05
James and his team are very professional and work hard on Summer days. They paid attention to details so the whole surface of my driving way and parking area looks smooth and tightened. I'd like them back for coating in future.
2020-07-31
Very happy with the work done in my driveway, James was very professional even though we gave him some hard time he got the job done just how we ask him. I will highly recommend Pennsylvania paving. Once again thank you!!
2020-07-29
Really enjoyed getting to know James and his family over the past year or so! They were patient with me as we planned to get our driveway redone. Always very responsive and prompt! The driveway looks awesome and we couldn't be happier! Great hometown guy
2020-07-28
2020-07-24
I had a wonderful experience with James. I had four different paving companies come out and give me a quote, but James quote was the best one. He was able to do it within a week. James is very professional, and local. It was a joy to watch him work. I highly recommend Pennsylvania paving, if you want great work at a great price and service with a smile. Thank you Pennsylvania paving!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us