Reviews

2021-07-15
James and his crew were very conscientious and methodical about their work replacing my driveway. My new driveway looks outstanding!!!! I am very happy I chose Pennsylvania Paving and if you are looking for a new driveway, you should choose them too!
2021-06-17
James and the crew were extremely professional and personable. They listened to what I was looking to do, provided their expert feedback, and then completed the job exactly how we agreed upon. After listening to other high-ball offers from other companies, Pennsylvania Paving gave me an accurate and honest estimate, then delivered with quality installation. Will use again in 10 years!
2021-06-11
James and his crew showed up on time and made our driveway, which was looking pretty rough, look brand new. The price was reasonable, and not only does our...
2021-05-23
Wow!.... Just had dinner at Anthony's best dinner ever...!!!! .... Over multiple chefs, over multiple years! Everything was excellent!!!! ... Especially the fried whole belly clams... Although they were very overpriced for what you got! Anthony's is now on our one of our go-to places!
2021-05-20
I appreciated that James offered me exactly what I wanted without trying to up-sell/cross-sell/over-sell things I didn't need. James and his team did a great job, and the price was right.
2021-05-04
Amazing work James and his crew did. Only shame is I won't get to use them more often. Highly recommend.
2021-03-27
James and company did a great job converting our gravel driveway to asphalt. Great work, great price, done fastn and professionally!
2021-03-26
PA paving just finished my driveway, and I am thrilled with the results. From the initial request for a quote, to the final installation, James and his staff were extremely responsive, and answered all questions I had. My driveway was extremely old and narrow, and now looks amazing, and will actually fit my car on it. Would highly recommend PA Paving company!
2021-03-24
James and his crew did a great job. Excellent communication from beginning to the end of the project.
2021-03-23
Great work ! James and his crew did a wonderful job paving my driveway. Excellent communication from estimate to the end of the project. Quality work and great clean up. I definitely recommend Pennsylvania Paving Company. Jim
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us