Reviews

2022-06-20
James and his crew were very professional and did an amazing job repairing and paving our driveway. It looks great !!!! We highly recommend them for their...
2022-04-28
The Crew at Pennsylvinia paving was very perfessional and punctual and on time. The driveway which I had paved looks top notch and I would highly recommend using Pennsylvinia Paving for all my future paving contracts.
2022-04-27
Great work! We highly recommend this company thank you for the great job!
2022-03-21
100% professional job. Great people. Fast response. On time. Highly recommend.
2022-03-16
These guys do great work. Being a new business is tough enough let alone dealing with the costs of repairs and maintenance to your building. We have wanted to get our lot paved for quite some time but financially it just wasn't in the cards. That was until pennsylvania paving company came along. James the owner fit our budget and did tremendous work at our repair shop. His employees were very professional, on time, and did a great job. They cleaned up after themselves and left our parking lot looking amazing. I will be using them for the remainder of our parking lot at the end of the summer. Highly recommend!!
2021-11-05
James and the crew did excellent work! They were very professional and James was there to ensure that the job was done well. We would highly recommend him to others.
2021-10-14
My driveway looks great!! The owner and his workers went above and beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend them!!!!
2021-10-11
I had my residential driveway resurfaced recently by Pennsylvania Paving Company and they did a really good job. James, the owner, was very involved in the work and made sure it was done right. As others mentioned, his crew was respectful and conscientious. Thank James!
2021-10-08
The owner James was very nice and the work was great. With the right tools and good employees a job can get done right. In this case the work done was excellent. His crew was absolutely great and respectful. Having a small business myself for 34 years, It is difficult to find people wanting to do a great job. They did! Thanks guys.
2021-09-27
James and his entire crew completed our driveway paving and it looks great. They are professional, pleasant to work with, and their attention to detail is...
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us