Reviews

2020-08-05
James and his team are very professional and work hard on Summer days. They paid attention to details so the whole surface of my driving way and parking area looks smooth and tightened. I'd like them back for coating in future.
2020-07-31
Very happy with the work done in my driveway, James was very professional even though we gave him some hard time he got the job done just how we ask him. I will highly recommend Pennsylvania paving. Once again thank you!!
2020-07-29
Really enjoyed getting to know James and his family over the past year or so! They were patient with me as we planned to get our driveway redone. Always very responsive and prompt! The driveway looks awesome and we couldn't be happier! Great hometown guy
2020-07-28
2020-07-24
I had a wonderful experience with James. I had four different paving companies come out and give me a quote, but James quote was the best one. He was able to do it within a week. James is very professional, and local. It was a joy to watch him work. I highly recommend Pennsylvania paving, if you want great work at a great price and service with a smile. Thank you Pennsylvania paving!!
2020-07-24
I have a very long driveway that had all sorts of potholes and decay. James And his team did a great job. He was responsive, flexible, reliable, timely and cost effective. I would definitely recommend PA Paving to anyone with driveway needs. I will be using them for all my needs in the future.
2020-06-05
We are super happy with the work from James and his crew. They repaved our old driveway and added a new spot that came together perfectly.
2020-05-23
Excellent Service. We had our driveway completely replaced and love the new driveway. The crew were professional and prompt. Would highly recommend.
2020-05-15
Great
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us