Reviews

2021-06-11
James and his crew showed up on time and made our driveway, which was looking pretty rough, look brand new. The price was reasonable, and not only does our...
2021-05-23
Wow!.... Just had dinner at Anthony's best dinner ever...!!!! .... Over multiple chefs, over multiple years! Everything was excellent!!!! ... Especially the fried whole belly clams... Although they were very overpriced for what you got! Anthony's is now on our one of our go-to places!
2021-05-20
I appreciated that James offered me exactly what I wanted without trying to up-sell/cross-sell/over-sell things I didn't need. James and his team did a great job, and the price was right.
2021-05-04
Amazing work James and his crew did. Only shame is I won't get to use them more often. Highly recommend.
2021-03-27
James and company did a great job converting our gravel driveway to asphalt. Great work, great price, done fastn and professionally!
2021-03-26
PA paving just finished my driveway, and I am thrilled with the results. From the initial request for a quote, to the final installation, James and his staff were extremely responsive, and answered all questions I had. My driveway was extremely old and narrow, and now looks amazing, and will actually fit my car on it. Would highly recommend PA Paving company!
2021-03-24
James and his crew did a great job. Excellent communication from beginning to the end of the project.
2021-03-23
Great work ! James and his crew did a wonderful job paving my driveway. Excellent communication from estimate to the end of the project. Quality work and great clean up. I definitely recommend Pennsylvania Paving Company. Jim
2020-12-02
I loved that James came out and did the work to perfection. ????He leveled out my asphalt driveway so it could be flush with my walkway. My driveway was crumbling. I love that he did a great job ? I would have given him 5 stars but coming out to do the job took longer than expected. I am super impressed with the work!
2020-11-10
James and his crew did a great job fixing my crumbling driveway. They also graded it so water will flow and not pool. It only took them 1/2 day, and they cleaned up nicely after themselves. Very happy, and recommend them without hesitation.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us