Reviews

2020-09-17
I am very happy with the work that James and his crew did. James was very professional and courteous. He finished the job quickly with a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
2020-09-16
Great Service and hard work!
2020-09-15
Great company, great guy, great service!!! James was a pleasure to work with. He did a fantastic job on our Spring City driveway. No negatives, all good....
2020-08-25
Our driveway was in really bad shape and needed to be repaired or replaced. We recently had a contractor in our neighborhood repairing driveways but we heard of issues neighbors were experiencing so decided to look elsewhere. I found these guys online. I didn't know anything about them other than they had great reviews. I crossed my fingers and pulled the trigger. They did a fantastic job. I'm really pleased with the final results. I highly recommend them.
2020-08-22
Pennsylvania Paving is top notch...what you truly hope to get when you hire someone to do a job on your property. I called about having my driveway repaved. They came out the same day to give an estimate, and I was amazed that they told us we didn't need the entire driveway redone...only about half. So many companies try to upsell whether you need it or not. I was pleasantly surprised to find a company that suggested that we didn't need to sink money into repaving half of the driveway that only needed sealing. The work on both the repaving and the sealing was completed quickly and professionally -- looks great! Communication was also terrific. Texts were answered immediately. Above all, something that really impressed me was the pride taken in the work done by Pennsylvania Paving. We were sent pictures right as the paving job was being completed -- it shows that they care about what they do and want you to see it. It's really a rare thing nowadays, and it is something we definitely appreciated! I highly recommend Pennsylvania Paving, and will certainly be using them ourselves when our next asphalt job comes up.
2020-08-22
James and his crew were awesome. They happened to stop by while in the neighborhood and checked to see how we were as we previously had him out for an estimate for a paving a gravel driveway pad. I called him back up and he was able to get it done that day. He came with his son and some crew members and got to work. Great workmanship and service.
2020-08-18
Excellent experience. The work was done as was agreed. James keeps you informed along the way and all services were performed in a timely manner. The crews working on our property were professional and cleaned up after the job was completed.
2020-08-09
Excellent
2020-08-09
Excellent experience. The work was done as was agreed. James keeps you informed along the way and all services were performed in a timely manner. The crews working on our property were professional and cleaned up after the job was completed.
2020-08-06
PA Paving did a great job on our driveway. Friendly work crew and looks great. Would highly recommend.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us