Reviews

2021-03-27
James and company did a great job converting our gravel driveway to asphalt. Great work, great price, done fastn and professionally!
2021-03-26
PA paving just finished my driveway, and I am thrilled with the results. From the initial request for a quote, to the final installation, James and his staff were extremely responsive, and answered all questions I had. My driveway was extremely old and narrow, and now looks amazing, and will actually fit my car on it. Would highly recommend PA Paving company!
2021-03-24
James and his crew did a great job. Excellent communication from beginning to the end of the project.
2021-03-23
Great work ! James and his crew did a wonderful job paving my driveway. Excellent communication from estimate to the end of the project. Quality work and great clean up. I definitely recommend Pennsylvania Paving Company. Jim
2020-12-02
I loved that James came out and did the work to perfection. ????He leveled out my asphalt driveway so it could be flush with my walkway. My driveway was crumbling. I love that he did a great job ? I would have given him 5 stars but coming out to do the job took longer than expected. I am super impressed with the work!
2020-11-10
James and his crew did a great job fixing my crumbling driveway. They also graded it so water will flow and not pool. It only took them 1/2 day, and they cleaned up nicely after themselves. Very happy, and recommend them without hesitation.
2020-10-18
James is a great guy to work with!! He's very communicative, patient, knows and respects his customer's need.?? His crew is also a bunch of great guys. We're very very happy with their work. The price is also reasonable. We've been wanting to get our driveway done and James and his crew have made our dream come true. Thanks James!!???
2020-09-17
I am very happy with the work that James and his crew did. James was very professional and courteous. He finished the job quickly with a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
2020-09-16
Great Service and hard work!
2020-09-15
Great company, great guy, great service!!! James was a pleasure to work with. He did a fantastic job on our Spring City driveway. No negatives, all good....
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us